Contact Celebrate Fairfax, Inc.

Celebrate Fairfax, Inc.
12000 Government Center Parkway
Suite 247
Fairfax, VA 22035-0089

703-324-3247, TTY 711
1-800-880-6629
FAX: 703-222-9784

 

FOR INFORMATION & QUESTIONS:


 INTERNSHIP OPPORTUNITIES:

To Apply:
Please submit your resume and a cover letter to Ashley  Morris at ashley.morris@fairfaxcounty.gov or via mail Celebrate Fairfax, Inc., 12000 Government Center Parkway, Suite 247, Fairfax, VA 22035.

If you are interested in volunteering for individual CFI events or completing school required hours, visit our Volunteer Page to register. For additional questions or to learn about group volunteer opportunities, please contact at volunteers@celebratefairfax.com.

 


 STAFF CONTACT INFORMATION:

Barry Feil
President & CEO
703-324-5315
Barry.Feil@FairfaxCounty.Gov

Zachary Jimenez
Manager of Corporate Development
757-339-9352
Zachary.Jimenez@FairfaxCounty.Gov

Ashley Morris
Chief Experience Officer
703-324-9423
Ashley.Morris@FairfaxCounty.Gov

Steven Tricarico
Director of Corporate Development
703-819-7988
Steven.Tricarico@FairfaxCounty.Gov

Trinity Yansick
Program Manager
703-324-5457
Trinity.Yansick@FairfaxCounty.Gov